This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Historic winners




Season Winner Runnerup
2021/2022 Ajax Ajax PSV PSV
2020/2021 Ajax Ajax PSV PSV
2018/2019 Ajax Ajax PSV PSV
2017/2018 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
2016/2017 Feyenoord Feyenoord Ajax Ajax
2015/2016 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
2014/2015 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
2013/2014 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
2012/2013 Ajax Ajax PSV PSV
2011/2012 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
2010/2011 Ajax Ajax Twente Twente
2009/2010 Twente Twente Ajax Ajax
2008/2009 AZ AZ Twente Twente
2007/2008 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
2006/2007 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
2005/2006 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
2004/2005 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
2003/2004 Ajax Ajax PSV PSV
2002/2003 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
2001/2002 Ajax Ajax PSV PSV
2000/2001 PSV PSV Feyenoord Feyenoord
1999/2000 PSV PSV Heerenveen Heerenveen
1998/1999 Feyenoord Feyenoord Willem II Willem II
1997/1998 Ajax Ajax PSV PSV
1996/1997 PSV PSV Feyenoord Feyenoord
1995/1996 Ajax Ajax PSV PSV
1994/1995 Ajax Ajax Roda JC Roda JC
1993/1994 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
1992/1993 Feyenoord Feyenoord PSV PSV
1991/1992 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
1990/1991 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
1989/1990 Ajax Ajax PSV PSV
1988/1989 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
1987/1988 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
1986/1987 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
1985/1986 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
1984/1985 Ajax Ajax PSV PSV
1983/1984 Feyenoord Feyenoord PSV PSV
1982/1983 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
1981/1982 Ajax Ajax PSV PSV
1980/1981 AZ AZ Ajax Ajax
1979/1980 Ajax Ajax AZ AZ
1978/1979 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
1977/1978 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
1976/1977 Ajax Ajax PSV PSV
1975/1976 PSV PSV Feyenoord Feyenoord
1974/1975 PSV PSV Feyenoord Feyenoord
1973/1974 Feyenoord Feyenoord Twente Twente
1972/1973 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
1971/1972 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
1970/1971 Feyenoord Feyenoord Ajax Ajax
1969/1970 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
1968/1969 Feyenoord Feyenoord Ajax Ajax
1967/1968 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
1966/1967 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
1965/1966 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
1962/1963 PSV PSV Ajax Ajax
1961/1962 Feyenoord Feyenoord PSV PSV
1960/1961 Feyenoord Feyenoord Ajax Ajax
1959/1960 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
1958/1959 Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam Roda JC Roda JC
1956/1957 Ajax Ajax Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
1954/1955 Willem II Willem II NAC Breda NAC Breda
1946/1947 Ajax Ajax Heerenveen Heerenveen
1942/1943 ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag Feyenoord Feyenoord
1941/1942 ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag Eindhoven Eindhoven
1940/1941 Heracles Heracles PSV PSV
1937/1938 Feyenoord Feyenoord Heracles Heracles
1936/1937 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
1935/1936 Feyenoord Feyenoord Ajax Ajax
1934/1935 PSV PSV Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
1932/1933 Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles Feyenoord Feyenoord
1931/1932 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
1930/1931 Ajax Ajax Feyenoord Feyenoord
1929/1930 Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles Ajax Ajax
1928/1929 PSV PSV Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
1927/1928 Feyenoord Feyenoord Ajax Ajax
1926/1927 Heracles Heracles NAC Breda NAC Breda
1918/1919 Ajax Ajax Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
1917-1918 Ajax Ajax Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
1915/1916 Willem II Willem II Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
1914/1915 Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam Vitesse Vitesse
1912/1913 Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam Vitesse Vitesse
No tv schedule yet for US (change)