Menu
Start Academy points Course Tips    Previews    Search Tips Soccer Statistics Tennis Statistics Basket Statistics Motorsports Statistics Articles Promotions Contests Forum

This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.
           

South America

WC Qualification South America 2018 Russia


South America


Games
  • Gameweek  
Gameweek 1 Gameweek 2 Gameweek 3
< Back
Tue 13.Oct.2015 - 22:00 Ecuador 2-0 Bolivia 205
Wed 14.Oct.2015 - 00:00 Uruguay 3-0 Colombia 152
Wed 14.Oct.2015 - 01:00 Paraguay 0-0 Argentina 227
Wed 14.Oct.2015 - 02:00 Brazil 3-1 Venezuela 298
Wed 14.Oct.2015 - 03:15 Peru 3-4 Chile 241
Next >
< Back
Next >

Standings CURRENT
#   Team Points Games W D L GS GC ΔG Sequence
1 Brazil 33 14 10 3 1 35 10 +25
...
V V V V V
2 Uruguay 24 14 7 3 4 26 16 +10
...
E V D D D
3 Uruguay 23 14 7 2 5 26 17 +9
...
E V D D D
4 = Chile 23 14 7 2 5 24 19 +5
...
V E V D V
5 Argentina 22 14 6 4 4 15 14 +1
...
D D V V D
6 = Ecuador 20 14 6 2 6 23 20 +3
...
E D V D D
7 Peru 18 14 5 3 6 22 23 -1
...
D V D E V
8 Paraguay 18 14 5 3 6 13 21 -8
...
V D D V D
9 = Bolivia 10 14 3 1 10 12 32 -20
...
E D V D V
10 = Venezuela 6 14 1 3 10 17 34 -17
...
D V D E D
  • Final Tournament
  • Intercontinental play-off



Search

WC Qualification South America - 2018 Russia

  • 78% 70 / 90 Games

  • Home team wins 55.71%
  • Draws 18.57%
  • Away team wins 25.71%
  • Over 1.5 82.86%
  • Over 2.5 64.29%
  • Over 3.5 32.86%
  • Goals 205
  • Goals /match 2.93
  • Goals /match home 1.8
  • Goals /match away 1.13
  • Both teams score 45.71%
  • Goals after 80' 16.1%
View all
Bonus Bet365

Zapping

C Hour  

Finished matches

00:15 Vélez vs Temperley
00:15 Huracán vs Belgrano
00:15 Aldosivi vs Olimpo
16:30 Lahti vs HIFK
16:30 Mariehamn vs Inter Turku
17:00 Apollon vs Újpest
17:00 Alashkert vs FC St. Coloma
17:00 WAC vs Arsenal
18:00 Malmö vs Lokomotiva
22:00 Estudiantes vs Quilmes
22:00 NOB vs Godoy Cruz
Transmissions available in UK (change)