Menu
Start Academy points Course Tips    Previews    Search Tips Soccer Statistics Tennis Statistics Basket Statistics Motorsports Statistics Articles Promotions Contests Forum

This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.
           

N/C America

Gold Cup 2011 USA


N/C America


Winner
Mexico
Top goal scorer
N/D

Games
Mon 06.Jun.2011 - 00:00 Costa Rica 5-0 Cuba
Mon 06.Jun.2011 - 02:00 Mexico 5-0 El Salvador
Fri 10.Jun.2011 - 01:00 Costa Rica 1-1 El Salvador
Fri 10.Jun.2011 - 03:00 Cuba 0-5 Mexico
Mon 13.Jun.2011 - 00:00 El Salvador 6-1 Cuba
Mon 13.Jun.2011 - 02:00 Mexico 4-1 Costa Rica

Standings CURRENT
#   Team Points Games W D L GS GC ΔG Sequence
1 = Mexico 9 3 3 0 0 14 1 +13
...
V V V
2 = Costa Rica 4 3 1 1 1 7 5 +2
...
V E D
3 = El Salvador 4 3 1 1 1 7 7 0
...
D E V
4 = Cuba 0 3 0 0 3 1 16 -15
...
D D D



    Search

    Gold Cup - 2011 USA

    • 100% 25 / 25 Games

    • Home team wins 52%
    • Draws 12%
    • Away team wins 36%
    • Over 1.5 76%
    • Over 2.5 48%
    • Over 3.5 40%
    • Goals 78
    • Goals /match 3.12
    • Goals /match home 1.88
    • Goals /match away 1.24
    • Both teams score 44%
    • Goals after 80' 15.38%
    View all
    Bonus Bet365

    Zapping

    C Hour  

    Finished matches

    01:30 Chicago vs Dallas
    01:45 Grêmio vs Zamora
    01:45 Guaraní vs Iquique
    01:45 Nacional vs Barcelona
    01:45 Estudiantes vs Botafogo
    03:00 Tigres vs Guadalajara
    11:00 Guangzhou vs Lifan
    12:00 England U20 vs Korea Republic U20
    13:00 Guangzhou R&F vs Shenhua
    17:00 Regensburg vs 1860 München
    17:00 Chornomorets vs Zorya
    17:00 Olimpik D vs Oleksandria
    17:30 Shakhtar D vs Dynamo Kyiv
    18:30 Horn vs LASK
    18:30 Wattens vs A Lustenau
    18:30 BW Linz vs Liefering
    18:30 Wiener Neust vs Wacker
    18:30 FAC vs Kapfenberg
    Transmissions available in UK (change)