Menu
Start Academy points Course Tips    Previews    Search Tips Soccer Statistics Tennis Statistics Basket Statistics Motorsports Statistics Articles Promotions Contests Forum

This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.
           

Competition

PBL

Russia


Matches

Sun 2013-03-03 11:10 BC Enisey 74 - 78 Zenit Stats
Sun 2013-03-03 13:30 BC Nizhny Novgorod 70 - 68 CSKA Moskva Stats
Sun 2013-03-10 13:00 CSKA Moskva 83 - 56 Lokomotiv Kuban Stats
Sun 2013-03-17 11:10 BC Enisey 59 - 67 Spartak Primorie Stats
Mon 2013-03-18 15:30 BC Khimki 82 - 97 BC Nizhny Novgorod Stats
Sun 2013-03-24 14:00 Zenit 62 - 82 CSKA Moskva Stats
Mon 2013-03-25 15:30 BC Khimki 82 - 81 Krasnie Krilya Stats
Thu 2013-03-28 08:00 Spartak Primorie 84 - 72 Krasnie Krilya Stats
Mon 2013-04-01 09:00 Spartak Primorie 89 - 94 Lokomotiv Kuban Stats
Mon 2013-04-01 16:00 UNICS Kazan 73 - 58 BC Enisey Stats
Mon 2013-04-01 16:00 Spartak St. Petersb 82 - 85 Zenit Stats
Tue 2013-04-02 16:00 BC Nizhny Novgorod 73 - 79 Krasnie Krilya Stats
Sat 2013-04-06 14:00 Krasnie Krilya 59 - 72 Lokomotiv Kuban Stats
Sun 2013-04-07 14:00 Spartak St. Petersb 66 - 75 Spartak Primorie Stats
Sun 2013-04-07 15:00 UNICS Kazan 56 - 57 BC Nizhny Novgorod Stats
Thu 2013-04-11 12:00 BC Enisey 96 - 65 Krasnie Krilya Stats
Sat 2013-04-13 14:30 Zenit 79 - 72 UNICS Kazan Stats
Sun 2013-04-21 09:00 Spartak Primorie 68 - 74 BC Khimki Stats
Sun 2013-04-21 14:00 Lokomotiv Kuban 61 - 71 Spartak St. Petersb Stats
Sun 2013-04-21 14:00 Krasnie Krilya 66 - 68 CSKA Moskva Stats
Tue 2013-04-23 12:10 BC Enisey 68 - 90 BC Khimki Stats
Fri 2013-04-26 09:00 Spartak Primorie 87 - 92 BC Nizhny Novgorod Stats
Mon 2013-04-29 12:10 BC Enisey 83 - 70 UNICS Kazan Stats
Fri 2013-05-03 14:00 CSKA Moskva 74 - 65 BC Khimki Stats
Wed 2013-05-08 09:00 Spartak Primorie 66 - 78 UNICS Kazan Stats
Wed 2013-05-08 14:00 Spartak St. Petersb 70 - 67 BC Enisey Stats
Wed 2013-05-08 15:30 Lokomotiv Kuban 73 - 82 BC Khimki Stats
Wed 2013-05-08 16:30 Zenit 72 - 68 Krasnie Krilya Stats
Sat 2013-05-11 10:00 Krasnie Krilya 78 - 60 BC Enisey Stats
Sun 2013-05-12 09:00 Spartak Primorie 78 - 71 Zenit Stats

Current Ranking

#   Team Points Matches W D L SP SA ΔS Sequences
1 = CSKA Moskva 34 18 16 0 2 1414 1160 254
...
2 = BC Khimki 31 18 13 0 5 1466 1369 97
...
3 = Spartak St. Petersb 28 18 10 0 8 1264 1244 20
...
4 = Lokomotiv Kuban 27 18 9 0 9 1316 1340 -24
...
5 = Zenit 26 18 8 0 10 1324 1377 -53
...
6 = UNICS Kazan 26 18 8 0 10 1273 1253 20
...
7 = Krasnie Krilya 26 18 8 0 10 1265 1277 -12
...
8 = BC Nizhny Novgorod 26 18 8 0 10 1301 1283 18
...
9 = Spartak Primorie 25 18 7 0 11 1255 1401 -146
...
10 = BC Enisey 21 18 3 0 15 1230 1404 -174
...


Search



Livestream NBA Bet365