This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.
           

Competition

Ligat Haal

Israel


Matches

Sat 2019-03-09 17:00 Ironi Nes Ziona 95 - 96 Hapoel Holon
Sun 2019-03-10 19:00 Hapoel Jerusalem 78 - 89 Maccabi Tel Aviv
Mon 2019-03-11 17:30 Hapoel Eilat 107 - 74 Hapoel Gilboa Galil
Mon 2019-03-11 18:00 Maccabi R.LeZion 77 - 72 Bnei HaSharon
Mon 2019-03-11 18:20 Maccabi Ashdod 84 - 99 Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Mon 2019-03-11 18:45 Ironi Nahariya 59 - 80 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sat 2019-03-16 18:25 Hapoel Holon 101 - 82 Hapoel Jerusalem
Sun 2019-03-17 16:30 Bnei HaSharon 62 - 81 Ironi Nes Ziona
Sun 2019-03-17 16:30 Maccabi Tel Aviv 78 - 61 Ironi Nahariya
Mon 2019-03-18 17:40 Hapoel Be'er Sheva 88 - 85 Hapoel Eilat
Mon 2019-03-18 18:00 Hapoel Gilboa Galil 92 - 77 Maccabi R.LeZion
Mon 2019-03-18 18:20 Hapoel Tel Aviv 89 - 95 Maccabi Ashdod
Sat 2019-03-23 17:00 Hapoel Holon 77 - 88 Ironi Nahariya
Sat 2019-03-23 18:45 Hapoel Jerusalem 92 - 82 Maccabi Ashdod
Sun 2019-03-24 19:15 Hapoel Be'er Sheva 77 - 53 Maccabi R.LeZion
Mon 2019-03-25 17:10 Hapoel Eilat 85 - 76 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Mon 2019-03-25 17:30 Hapoel Gilboa Galil 81 - 95 Bnei HaSharon
Mon 2019-03-25 19:05 Maccabi Tel Aviv 86 - 74 Ironi Nes Ziona
Sat 2019-03-30 18:30 Ironi Nahariya - Hapoel Jerusalem
Sun 2019-03-31 17:20 Hapoel Tel Aviv - Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Sun 2019-03-31 19:15 Maccabi Tel Aviv - Hapoel Holon
Mon 2019-04-01 17:45 Maccabi Ashdod - Hapoel Eilat
Mon 2019-04-01 18:15 Ironi Nes Ziona - Bnei HaSharon
Mon 2019-04-01 18:45 Maccabi R.LeZion - Hapoel Gilboa Galil
Thu 2019-04-04 18:55 Hapoel Eilat - Hapoel Holon
Sat 2019-04-06 18:25 Hapoel Gilboa Galil - Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sun 2019-04-07 17:10 Bnei HaSharon - Maccabi R.LeZion
Sun 2019-04-07 18:15 Hapoel Be'er Sheva - Maccabi Ashdod
Sun 2019-04-07 19:05 Hapoel Holon - Ironi Nes Ziona
Mon 2019-04-08 16:45 Hapoel Jerusalem - Maccabi Tel Aviv