This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.
           

Competition

NBL

Czech Republic


Matches

Wed 2018-09-26 17:00 Ústí nad Labem 79 - 96 BK Pardubice
Sun 2018-09-30 16:30 USK Praha 70 - 81 Ústí nad Labem
Sun 2018-09-30 17:00 Basketbal Svitavy 73 - 67 Basket Brno
Sun 2018-09-30 17:00 BK Opava 80 - 71 BC Kolín
Wed 2018-10-03 16:30 NH Ostrava 83 - 80 BC Kolín
Wed 2018-10-03 17:20 Basketbal Svitavy 84 - 69 BK Děčín
Wed 2018-10-03 17:30 ČEZ Nymburk 108 - 78 BK Opava
Sat 2018-10-06 16:30 USK Praha 80 - 82 Basketbal Svitavy
Sat 2018-10-06 16:45 BC Kolín 95 - 116 ČEZ Nymburk
Sat 2018-10-06 17:00 BK Opava 94 - 79 Ústí nad Labem
Sat 2018-10-06 18:00 Basket Brno 77 - 68 NH Ostrava
Sat 2018-10-13 16:00 Basketbal Svitavy 85 - 93 BK Pardubice
Sat 2018-10-13 16:30 NH Ostrava 73 - 94 ČEZ Nymburk
Sun 2018-10-14 17:00 Basket Brno 77 - 68 BK Děčín
Sun 2018-10-14 17:00 Ústí nad Labem 86 - 87 BC Kolín
Sat 2018-10-20 16:00 ČEZ Nymburk - Ústí nad Labem
Sat 2018-10-20 16:30 USK Praha - Basket Brno
Sat 2018-10-20 17:00 BK Děčín - NH Ostrava
Sat 2018-10-20 17:00 BK Opava - Basketbal Svitavy
Sat 2018-10-27 16:00 Basketbal Svitavy - BC Kolín
Sat 2018-10-27 16:30 NH Ostrava - Ústí nad Labem
Sat 2018-10-27 17:00 BK Děčín - USK Praha
Sat 2018-10-27 18:00 Basket Brno - BK Pardubice
Wed 2018-10-31 17:00 USK Praha - NH Ostrava
Wed 2018-10-31 17:00 BK Pardubice - BK Děčín
Wed 2018-10-31 17:30 ČEZ Nymburk - Basketbal Svitavy
Sat 2018-11-03 16:30 USK Praha - BK Pardubice
Sat 2018-11-03 17:00 Basketbal Svitavy - Ústí nad Labem
Sat 2018-11-03 17:00 BK Děčín - BK Opava
Sat 2018-11-03 18:00 Basket Brno - BC Kolín